ISCAS 2016 Session Chair Search
Enter Chair name or email: 

List All
All Session Chairs
Chair Name Organization Email Session
Count
Ahmad, Omair   omair@ece.concordia.ca 1
Ahmed, M. Omar Concordia University omair@ece.concordia.ca 0
Alarcon, Eduard Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya eduard.alarcon@upc.edu 2
Alioto, Massimo National University of Singapore malioto@ieee.org 1
Amara, Amara ISEP amara.amara@isep.fr 1
Amira, Abbes University of the West of Scotland abbes.amira@uws.ac.uk 1
Anghel, Costin Institut Supérieur d'Electronique de Paris (ISEP), Fr costin.anghel@isep.fr 1
Apsel, Alyssa Cornell University aba25@cornell.edu 2
Ascoli, Alon TU Dresden alon.ascoli@tu-dresden.de 2
Badawy, Wael Intelliview badawy@badawy.ca 4
Barthélemy, Hervé University of Toulon herve.barthelemy@univ-tln.fr 0
Basu, Arindam Nanyang Technological University arindam.basu@ntu.edu.sg 5
Bayoumi, Magdy University of Louisiana at Lafayette mab@cacs.louisiana.edu 2
Baz, Abdullah Umm Al-Qura Universiyt aobaz01@uqu.edu.sa 2
Bermak, Amine HKUST eebermak@ece.ust.hk 1
Blain Christen, Jennifer Arizona State University Jennifer.Blainchristen@asu.edu 2
Blokhina, Elena University College Dublin elena.blokhina@ucd.ie 1
Brea, Victor University of Santiago de Compostela victor.brea@usc.es 1
Cai, Jianfei Nanyang Technological University asjfcai@ntu.edu.sg 1
Callegari, Sergio University of Bologna sergio.callegari@unibo.it 1
Carmona Galán, Ricardo Instituto de Microelectrónica de Sevilla rcarmona@imse-cnm.csic.es 1
Cavallaro, Joseph Rice University cavallar@rice.edu 3
Chakrabartty, Shantanu   shantanu@wustl.edu 2
Chakraborty, Mrityunjoy Indian institute of Technology, Kharagpur mrityun@ece.iitkgp.ernet.in 2
Chang, Chip-Hong Nanyang Technological University ECHChang@ntu.edu.sg 1
Chang, Meng-Fan National Tsing Hua University mfchang@mx.nthu.edu.tw 3
Chang, Robert Chen-Hao National Chung Hsing University and National Chi Nan University, Taiwan chchang@nchu.edu.tw 2
Chang, Tian-Sheuan National Chiao-Tung University tschang@twins.ee.nctu.edu.tw 1
Chen, Degang Iowa State University djchen@iastate.edu 1
Chen, Jie University of Alberta jc65@ualberta.ca 2
Chen, Ke-Horng National Chiao Tung University khchen@cn.nctu.edu.tw 1
Chen, Shoushun Nanyang Technological University eechenss@ntu.edu.sg 1
Chen, Yiran University of Pittsburgh yic52@pitt.edu 1
Chen, Yu Christine University of British Columbia chen@ece.ubc.ca 1
Chen, Zhibo University of Science and Technology of China chenzhibo@ustc.edu.cn 1
Chicca, Elisabetta Bielefeld University chicca@cit-ec.uni-cuni-bielefeld.de 0
Chien, Shao-Yi National Taiwan University sychien@ntu.edu.tw 2
Chiueh, Herming National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan chiueh@ieee.org 2
Chong, Kwen-Siong Nanyang Technological University kschong@ntu.edu.sg 2
Chrzanowska-Jeske, Malgorzata Portland State University, Electrical and Computer Engineering Department jeske@ece.pdx.edu 3
Constandinou, Tim Imperial College t.constandinou@imperial.ac.uk 2
Cotofana, Sorin Delft University of Technology S.D.Cotofana@ewi.tudelft.nl 1
Dahiya, Ravinder University of Glasgow Ravinder.Dahiya@glasgow.ac.uk 2
Demarchi, Danilo Politecnico di Torino danilo.demarchi@polito.it 1
Diniz, Paulo   diniz@smt.ufrj.br 1
Dudek, Piotr The University of Manchester pdudek@manchester.ac.uk 2
El Aroudi, Abdelali Universitat Rovira i Virgili abdelali.elaroudi@urv.cat 1
El-Masry, Ezz Dalhousie University Ezz.El-Masry@DAL.CA 2
Elfadil, Ibrahim Masdar Institute ielfadel@masdar.ac.ae 1
Fayed, Ayman Ohio State University fayed.1@osu.edu 1
Fayomi, Christian Université du Québec à Montréal fayomi.c@uqam.ca 1
Fernandes, Jorge Universidade de Lisboa jrf@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 2
Filanovsky, Igor University of Alberta ifilanov@ualberta.ca 2
Galayko, Dimitri UPMC-Sorbonne dimitri.galayko@lip6.fr 1
Georgiou, Pantelis Imperial College pantelis@imperial.ac.uk 1
Ghallab, Yehya H. Zewail City of Science and Technology yghallab@zewailcity.edu.eg 1
Goes, Joao UNINOVA jg@uninova.pt 3
Gosselin, Benoit Laval University Benoit.Gosselin@gel.ulaval.ca 2
Gross, Warren McGill University warren.gross@mcgill.ca 1
Gwee, Bah Hwee   ebhgwee@ntu.edu.sg 1
Häfliger, Philipp University of Oslo hafliger@ifi.uio.no 2
Hasler, Jennifer O. Georgia Institute of Technology jennifer.hasler@ece.gatech.edu 1
He, Zhihai University of Missouri hezhi@missouri.edu 1
Heidari, Hadi University of Glasgow Hadi.Heidari@glasgow.ac.uk 1
Hinamoto, Takao Hiroshima Institute of Technology, Japan hina@crest.ocn.ne.jp 1
Holleman, Jeremy University of Tennessee, Knoxville jhollema@utk.edu 1
Hu, Shiyan Michigan Tech shiyan@mtu.edu 0
Huang, Shyh-Jier National Cheng Kung University clhuang@mail.ncku.edu.tw 1
Huang, Xinming Worcester Polytechnic Institute xhuang@WPI.EDU 1
Huang, Yuan-Hao National Tsing Hua University yhhuang@ee.nthu.edu.tw 1
Ibrahim, Ali University of Genova & Lebanese University ibrahim.3ali@hotmail.com 1
Ioinovici, Adrian SIST, Sun Yat-sen University a.ioinovici@gmail.com 1
Ismail, Mohammed Khalifa University, UAE ismail@kustar.ac.ae 1
Iu, Herbert Ho Ching University of Western Australia herbert.iu@uwa.edu.au 2
Jamali, Mohsin M. University of Toledo, USA mohsin.jamali@utoledo.edu 3
Jatskevich, Juri University of British Columbia jurij@ece.ubc.ca 1
Johansson, Hakan Linköping University, Sweden hakan.johansson@liu.se 1
Jou, Shyh-Jye Jerry National Chiao-Tung University, Taiwan jerryjou@mail.nctu.edu.tw 1
Kazimierczuk, Marian Wright State University marian.kazimierczuk@wright.edu 1
Ki, Wing-Hung Hong Kong University of Science and Technology eeki@ust.hk 1
Kim, Ji-Hoon Seoul National University of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea jihoonkim@seoultech.ac.kr 1
Kim, Jinsang Kyung Hee University jskim27@khu.ac.kr 0
Kim, Tae-Hyoung Nanyang Technological University thkim@ntu.edu.sg 1
Koizumi, Hirotaka Tokyo University of Science littlespring@ieee.org 1
Krishnan, Shoba Santa Clara University skrishnan@scu.edu 2
Kwan, Hon Keung University of Windsor, Canada kwan1@uwindsor.ca 1
Lababidi, Raafat ENSTA Bretagne raafat.lababidi@ensta-bretagne.fr 1
Lai, Yeong-Kang National Chung Hsing University yklai@dragon.nchu.edu.tw 2
Lee, Chris National Cheng Kung University gwoglee@gmail.com 1
Lee, Shuenn-Yuh National Cheng Kung University (NCKU) sylee@ee.ncku.edu.tw 1
Li, Hai University of Pittsburgh, USA HAL66@pitt.edu 3
Li, Jing University of Wisconsin jli587@wisc.edu 1
Li, Xiang Fudan University lix@fudan.edu.cn 0
Lian, Yong   eleliany@nus.edu.sg 1
Liu, Shih-Chii ETHZ shih@ini.phys.ethz.ch 1
Liu, Wei   w.liu@sheffield.ac.uk 0
Liu, Weiqiang Nanjing University of Aeronautics & Astronautics liuweiqiang@nuaa.edu.cn 1
Liu, Zicheng Microsoft Research zliu@microsoft.com 1
Lu, Jinhu ISS, Chinese Academy of Sciences jhlu@iss.ac.cn 2
Lu, Wu-Sheng University of Victoria, Canada wslu@ece.uvic.ca 1
Lun, Daniel P. K. The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong enpklun@polyu.edu.hk 2
Lun, Pak Kong The Hong Kong Polytechnic University pak.kong.lun@polyu.edu.hk 0
Makris, Yiorgos University of Texas at Dallas yiorgos.makris@utdallas.edu 1
Mirhassani, Mitra University of Windsor mitramir@uwindsor.ca 2
Mohseni, Pedram Case Western Reserve University pxm89@case.edu 1
Mohsenin, Tinoosh University of Maryland, Baltimore County tinoosh@umbc.edu 1
Moraes, Fernando Pontificia Universidade Catolica do fernando.moraes@pucrs.br 2
Moshnyaga, Vasily Fukuoka University vasily@fukuoka-u.ac.jp 2
Neihart, Nathan Iowa State University neihart@iastate.edu 1
O'Neill, Maire Queens University of Belfast m.oneill@ecit.qub.ac.uk 0
Ogunfunmi, Tokunbo Santa Clara University, CA, USA Togunfunmi@scu.edu 3
Onabajo, Marvin Northeastern University monabajo@ece.neu.edu 1
Pappavassiliou, Christos Imperial College c.papavas@imperial.ac.uk 1
Peng, Wen-Hsiao National Chiao Tung University wpeng@cs.nctu.edu.tw 1
Piotr, Dudek The University of Manchester pdudek@manchester.ac.uk 0
Rahardja, Susanto Institute for Infocomm Research susantorahardja@ieee.org 2
Rashidzadeh, Rashid University of Windsor rashidz@uwindsor.ca 1
Reis, Ricardo Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul reis@inf.ufrgs.br 3
Roberts, Gordon W. McGill University gordon.roberts@mcgill.ca 1
Rosa, José M. de la IMSE-CNM jrosa@imse-cnm.csic.es 1
Rubio, Antonio Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain antonio.rubio@upc.edu 1
Salman, Emre Stony Brook University emre.salman@stonybrook.edu 3
Saramäki, Tapio Tampere University of Technology, Finland tapio.saramaki@tut.fi 1
Sawan, Mohamad Polytechnique Montréal mohamad.sawan@polymtl.ca 0
Sekiya, Hiroo Chiba University sekiya@faculty.chiba-u.jp 1
Serdijn, Wouter A. TU Delft W.A.Serdijn@tudelft.nl 3
Serrano Gotarredona, Teresa Instituto de Microelectrónica de Sevilla terese@imse-cnm.csic.es 0
Setti, Gianluca University of Ferrara gianluca.setti@unife.it 6
Silva-Martinez, Jose Texas A&M University jsilva@ece.tamu.edu 1
Sobot, Robert ENSEA robert.sobot@ensea.fr 2
Storace, Marco University of Genoa marco.storace@unige.it 1
Stouraitis, Thanos Khalifa University, UAE, and University of Patras, Greece thanos@upatras.gr 1
Stratigopoulos, Haralampos LIP6, Pierre et Marie Curie Universit Haralampos.Stratigopoulos@lip6.fr 1
Tang, Kea-Tiong Samuel National Tsing Hua University kttang@mx.nthu.edu.tw 2
Taris, Thierry IMS Bordeaux thierry.taris@ims-bordeaux.fr 1
Tetzlaff, Ronald TU Dresden Ronald.Tetzlaff@tu-dresden.de 3
Thakur, C. Singh University of Western Sydney C.SinghThakur@westernsydney.edu.au 1
Thewes, Roland Technische Universität Berlin roland.thewes@tu-berlin.de 1
Trajkovic, Ljiljana   ljilja@sfu.ca 1
Trocan, Maria ISEP maria.trocan@isep.fr 2
Tse, Chi K. Hong Kong Polytechnic University michael.tse@polyu.edu.hk 1
Tsui, Chi-Ying Hong Kong University of Science and Technology eetsui@ust.hk 1
Valle, Maurizio Università degli studi di Genova maurizio.valle@unige.it 1
Van, Lan-Da National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan ldvan@cs.nctu.edu.tw 2
van Schaik, André University of Western Sydney A.VanSchaik@westernsydney.edu.au 2
Vandewalle, Joos KU Leuven Joos.Vandewalle@esat.kuleuven.be 1
Velev, Miroslav Aries Design Automation mvelev@gmail.com 1
Vianello, Elisa CEA, LETI elisa.vianello@cea.fr 1
Wang, Guoxing Shanghai Jiao Tong University guoxing@sjtu.edu.cn 4
Wang, Lei University of Connecticut leiwang@engr.uconn.edu 1
Wang, Xiaozhe Cornell University xw264@cornell.edu 1
Wang, Zhongfeng Broadcom zfwang@broadcom.com 2
Wen, Jiangtao Tsinghua University jtwen@tsinghua.edu.cn 1
Wille, Robert Universität Bremen rwille@informatik.uni-bremen.de 1
Wu, An-Yeu National Taiwan University andywu@cc.ee.ntu.edu.tw 1
Wu, Chai Wah IBM cwwu@us.ibm.com 2
Xiong, Hongkai Shanghai Jiao Tong University xionghongkai@sjtu.edu.cn 1
Xu, Li   xuli@akita-pu.ac.jp 0
Yan, Zhiyuan Lehigh University zhy6@lehigh.edu 1
Yan, Zhiyuan Lehigh University yan@lehigh.edu 2
Yong, Lian York University peterlian@cse.yorku.ca 6
Yu, Qiaoyan University of New Hampshire Qiaoyan.Yu@unh.edu 4
Yu, Shimeng Arizona State University Shimeng.Yu@asu.edu 1
Yuan, George Hong Kong University of Technology eeyuan@ust.hk 1
Zaghloul, Mona The George Washington University zaghloul@gwu.edu 1
Zhang, Chuan Southeast University chzhang@seu.edu.cn 5
Zhang, Xinmiao Case Western Reserve Universty xxz36@case.edu 4
Zhang, Xun ISEP xun.zhang@isep.fr 1
Zhao, Bo Tshinghua University zhao_bo@tsinghua.edu.cn 1
Zhao, Danella University of Louisiana at Lafayette dzhao@cacs.louisiana.edu 5
Zheng, Wei Xing   W.Zheng@westernsydney.edu.au 4
Zhu, Wei-Ping Concordia University weiping@ece.concordia.ca 1