BIOCAS 2017 Session Chair Search
Enter Chair name or email: 

List All
All Session Chairs
Chair Name Organization Email Session
Count
Blain Christen, Jennifer Arizona State University jennifer.blainchristen@asu.edu 2
Carrara, Sandro École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne sandro.carrara@epfl.ch 2
Cauwenberghs, Gert University of California, San Diego gert@ucsd.edu 1
Constandinou, Timothy Imperial College London t.constandinou@imperial.ac.uk 3
Corinto, Fernando Polytechnic University of Turin fernando.corinto@polito.it 1
Demarchi, Danilo Polytechnic University of Turin danilo.demarchi@polito.it 4
Elfadel, Abe Masdar Institute ielfadel@masdar.ac.ae 1
Georgiou, Pantelis Imperial College London pantelis@imperial.ac.uk 1
Ghoreishizadeh, Sara Imperial College London s.ghoreishizadeh14@imperial.ac.uk 1
Ghovanloo, Maysam Georgia Institute of Technology mgh@gatech.edu 3
Heidari, Hadi University of Glasgow hadi.heidari@glasgow.ac.uk 0
Jiang, Hanjun Tsinghua University jianghanjun@tsinghua.edu.cn 1
Lee, Shuenn-Yuh National Cheng Kung University ieesyl@mail.ncku.edu.tw 0
Lie, Donald Y.C. Texas Tech University donald.lie@ttu.edu 0
Linares-Barranco, Alejandro University of Seville alinares@us.es 1
M Salem, Fathi Michigan State University salem@egr.msu.edu 1
Martina, Maurizio Polytechnic University of Turin maurizio.martina@polito.it 1
Mason, Andrew Michigan State University mason@msu.edu 1
McFarlane, Nicole University of Tennessee mcf@utk.edu 0
Mohseni, Pedram   pxm89@case.edu 1
Najafizadeh, Laleh Rutgers University laleh.najafizadeh@rutgers.edu 2
Niitsu, Kiichi Nagoya University niitsu@nuee.nagoya-u.ac.jp 1
Sawan, Mohamad École Polytechnique de Montréal mohamad.sawan@polymtl.ca 3
Serdijn, Wouter Delft University of Technology serdijn@ieee.org 1
Sonkusale, Sameer Tufts University sameer@ece.tufts.edu 1
Tang, Kea-Tiong Samuel   kttang@mx.nthu.edu.tw 0
Tang, Kea-Tiong Samuel National Tsing Hua University kttang@ee.nthu.edu.tw 1
Thakor, Nitish Johns Hopkins University / SINAPSE Institute National University of Singapore thakorjhu@gmail.com 1
Valle, Maurizio Università degli studi di Genova valle@dibe.unige.it 1
Walker, Ross University of Utah ross.walker@utah.edu 0
Wang, Guoxing Shanghai Jiao Tong University guoxing@sjtu.edu.cn 1
Wang, Zhihua Tsinghua University zhihua@tsinghua.edu.cn 1