EFTF-IFCS 2017 Session Chair Search
Enter Chair name or email: 

List All
All Session Chairs
Chair Name Organization Email Session
Count
Affolderbach, Christoph University of Neuchâtel christoph.affolderbach@unine.ch 1
Amy-Klein, Anne Université Paris 13, CNRS amy@univ-paris13.fr 1
Aubry, Jean-Pierre FEMTO-ST jp.aubry@femto-st.fr 2
Baron, Thomas FEMTO-ST thomas.baron@femto-st.fr 1
Bauch, Andreas PTB andreas.bauch@PTB.de 1
Cibiel, Gilles CNES gilles.cibiel@cnes.fr 1
Crane, Scott U.S. Naval Research Laboratory Scott.Crane@nrl.navy.mil 1
Defraigne, Pascale Royal Observatory of Belgium pascale.defraigne@oma.be 1
Diaz, Javier Seven Solutions javier@sevensols.com 1
Everard, Jeremy University of York jeremy.everard@york.ac.uk 1
Fang, Fang NIM fangf@nim.ac.cn 1
Faucher, Marc IEMN CNRS marc.faucher@isen.iemn.univ-lille1.fr 0
Feng, Philip Case Western Reserve University philip.feng@case.edu 1
Galliou, Serge FEMTO-ST sgalliou@ens2m.fr 1
Gibble, Kurt   kgibble@psu.edu 1
Godun, Rachel National Physical Laboratory rachel.godun@npl.co.uk 1
Gong, Songbin Univ. of Illinois songbin@illinois.edu 1
Grosche, Gesine PTB gesine.grosche@ptb.de 1
Hedekvist, Per Olof SP Tech. Research Inst. of Sweden per.olof.hedekvist@sp.se 1
Imbaud, Joel FEMTO-ST joel.imbaud@femto-st.fr 1
Kersalé, Yann FEMTO-ST yann.kersale@femto-st.fr 1
Kim, Yoonkee US Army CERDEC yoonkee.kim.civ@mail.mil 0
Kitching, John NIST kitching@boulder.nist.gov 1
Knappe, Svenja University of Colorado, Boulder svenja.knappe@colorado.edu 0
Krehlik, Przemysław AGH University of Science and Technology krehlik@agh.edu.pl 1
Kubena, Randy HRL Laboratories rlkubena@hrl.com 0
Le Targat, Rodolphe OBSPM rodolphe.letargat@obspm.fr 1
Le Traon, Olivier Onera olivier.le_traon@onera.fr 1
Lecomte, Steve CSEM Steve.LECOMTE@csem.ch 1
LeCoq, Yann OBSPM yann.lecoq@obspm.fr 1
Lee, Joshua City University of Hong Kong josh.lee@cityu.edu.hk 1
Leibrandt, Dave NIST david.leibrandt@nist.gov 1
Li, Sheng-Shian National Tsing Hua Univ. ssli@mx.nthu.edu.tw 1
Llopis, Olivier LAAS olivier.llopis@laas.fr 2
Lodewyck, Jerome OBSPM jerome.lodewyck@obspm.fr 1
Margolis, Helen NPL helen.margolis@npl.co.uk 1
Matsakis, Demetrios USNO dnm@usno.navy.mil 0
McFerran, John University of Western Australia john.mcferran@uwa.edu.au 1
Mileti, Gaetano Université de Neuchâtel gaetano.mileti@unine.ch 1
Nguyen, Clark U. C. Berkeley ctnguyen@berkeley.edu 1
Peik, Ekkehard PTB ekkehard.peik@ptb.de 1
Petit, Gerard BIPM gpetit@bipm.org 1
Poddar, Ajay Synergy Microwave Corporation akpoddar@synergymwave.com 1
Pulskamp, Jeffrey US Army Research Labs jeffrey.pulskamp1@us.army.mil 1
Reinhardt, Alexandre CEA-LETI alexandre.reinhardt@cea.fr 1
Rinaldi, Matteo Northeastern University rinaldi@ece.neu.edu 1
Romisch, Stefania NIST stefania.romisch@nist.gov 1
Rubiola, Enrico FEMTO-ST rubiola@femto-st.fr 2
Seshia, Ashwin University of Cambridge aas41@cam.ac.uk 1
Sthal, Fabrice FEMTO-ST fsthal@ens2m.fr 1
Sudmeyer, Thomas Université de Neuchâtel thomas.sudmeyer@unine.ch 1
Tallur, Sid IIT Bombay stallur@ee.iitb.ac.in 1
Tanaka, Shuji Tohoku University tanaka@mems.mech.tohoku.ac.jp 1
Tuckey, Philip SYRTE philip.tuckey@obspm.fr 1
Underhill, Michael Underhill Research Limited mike@underhill.co.uk 1
Vernotte, Francois UTINAM-Observatory THETA-UBFC francois.vernotte@obs-besancon.fr 1
Waller, Pierre ESA pierre.waller@esa.int 1
Wang, Ji Ningbo University wangji@nbu.edu.cn 1
Weinstein, Dana Purdue University danaw@purdue.edu 1
Weyers, Stefan PTB stefan.weyers@ptb.de 1
Wilkinson, Steven Raytheon srwilkinson@raytheon.com 1
Yi, Lin JPL lin.yi@jpl.nasa.gov 0
Yu, Nan JPL nan.yu@jpl.nasa.gov 1