ISCAS 2019 Session Chair Search
Enter Chair name or email: 

List All
All Session Chairs
Chair Name Organization Email Session
Count
Abbasi, Naeem Qualcomm naemxnorabbasi@gmail.com 1
Abeysekera, Saman Nanyang Technological University Esabeysekera@ntu.edu.sg 1
Aboushady, Hassan University of Pierre and Marie Curie Hassan.Aboushady@lip6.fr 1
Abu Khater, Mohammad Princess Sumaya University for Technology mabukhater@ieee.org 1
Addabbo, Tommaso University of Siena addabbo@dii.unisi.it 1
Alarcon, Eduard Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya eduard.alarcon@upc.edu 1
Arnaud Maceira, Alfredo Universidad Católica del Uruguay alfrarnaud@gmail.com 1
Ascoli, Alon Technische Universität Dresden Alon.Ascoli@tu-dresden.de 2
Barranco, Alejandro Linares University of Seville alinares@us.es 1
Bartolozzi , Chiara iit Chiara.Bartolozzi@iit.it 0
Basu, Arindam Nanyang Technological University arindam.basu@ntu.edu.sg 4
Bayoumi, Magdy University of Louisiana at Lafayette mab0778@louisiana.edu 2
Benjilali, Wissam University Joseph Fourier Wissam.BENJILALI@cea.fr 1
Blain Christen, Jennifer Arizona State University Jennifer.Blainchristen@asu.edu 1
Bonizzoni, Edoardo University of Pavia edoardo.bonizzoni@unipv.it 2
Boukadoum, A. Mounir UQAM boukadoum.mounir@uqam.ca 2
Chakraborty, Mrityunjoy Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur mrityun@ece.iitkgp.ernet.in 1
Chamnongthai, Kosin KMUTT kosin.cha@kmutt.ac.th 1
Chang, Chen-Hao National Chung Hsing University chchang@nchu.edu.tw 2
Chang, Meng-Fan National Tsing Hua University mfchang@ee.nthu.edu.tw 1
Chang, Robert Chen-Hao National Chung Tsing University chchang@dragon.nchu.edu.tw 0
Chau, Lap-Pui Nanyang Technological University elpchau@ntu.edu.sg 1
Chen, Degang Iowa State University djchen@iastate.edu 2
Chen, Hong Jilin University chenh@jlu.edu.cn 2
Chen, Jie University of Alberta jc65@ualberta.ca 1
Chen, Kun-Chih National Sun Yat-sen University kcchen@mail.cse.nsysu.edu.tw 1
Chen, Yun Fudan University chenyun@fudan.edu.cn 2
Chen, Zhibo University of Science and Technology of China, China chenzhibo@ustc.edu.cn 1
Cheung, Sen-Ching University of Kentucky sccheung@ieee.org 1
Chicca, Elisabetta Bielefeld University chicca@cit-ec.uni-bielefeld.de 0
Chien, Shao-Yi National Taiwan University sychien@ntu.edu.tw 1
Chiueh, Herming National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan chiueh@o365.nctu.edu.tw 1
Chowdhury, Masud H University of Missouri - Kansas City masud@umkc.edu 1
Chrzanowska-Jeske, Malgorzata Electrical and Computer Engineering, Portland State University, Portland , Oregon, USA jeske@ece.pdx.edu 2
Chung, Pau-Choo Julia National Cheng Kung University pcchung@ee.ncku.edu.tw 1
Constandinou, Timothy Imperial College London t.constandinou@imperial.ac.uk 1
Cotofana, Sorin TU Delft S.D.Cotofana@tudelft.nl 1
de la Rosa, Jose Instituto de Microelectronica de Sevilla jrosa@imse-cnm.csic.es 2
Delbruck, Tobi uni/eth zurich tobi@ini.uzh.ch 1
Delgado, Manuel Institute of Microelectronics of Sevilla mandel@imse-cnm.csic.es 1
Demarchi, Danilo Politecnico di Torino danilo.demarchi@polito.it 6
Determined, To Be CAS Society onoye@ieee.org 0
Di Capua, Giulia University of Salerno gdicapua@unisa.it 2
Do, Anh Tuan Nanyang Technological University doat@ime.a-star.edu.sg 0
Dudek, Piotr The University of Manchester p.dudek@manchester.ac.uk 0
El Aroudi, Abdelali Universitat Rovira i Virgili abdelali.elaroudi@urv.cat 3
Elfadel, Ibrahim Khalifa University ibrahim.elfadel@ku.ac.ae 2
Elgawi, Osman Sultan Qaboos University oelgawi@gmail.com 1
Fayed, Ayman Ohio State University fayed.1@OSU.EDU 2
Femia, Nicola University of Salerno femia@unisa.it 2
Fernandes, Jorge INESC-ID jorge.fernandes@inesc-id.pt 2
Fernando, Tyrone University of Western Australia tyrone.fernando@uwa.edu.au 1
Friedman, Joseph University of Texas at Dallas Joseph.Friedman@utdallas.edu 1
Gabbouj, Moncef Tampere University moncef.gabbouj@tuni.fi 1
Galayko, Dimitri Sorbonne Université dimitri.galayko@lip6.fr 1
Galias, Zbigniew AGH-University of Science and Technology galias@agh.edu.pl 0
Georgiou, Pantelis Imperial College London pantelis@imperial.ac.uk 2
Gerosa, Andrea University of Padova gerosa@dei.unipd.it 1
Ghaffari, Fakhreddine University of Paris Seine fakhreddine.ghaffari@ensea.fr 2
Ghovanloo, Maysam Georgia Institute of Technology mgh@GATECH.EDU 2
Gilli, Marco Politecnico di Torino marco.gilli@polito.it 1
Gosselin, Benoit Laval University Benoit.Gosselin@gel.ulaval.ca 0
Guler, Ulkuhan Worcester Polytechnic Institute uguler@wpi.edu 1
Gwee, Bah Hwee NTU, Singapore EBHGWEE@NTU.EDU.SG 1
Harkin, Jim Ulster University jg.harkin@ulster.ac.uk 0
Hasler, Jennifer Georgia Tech jennifer.hasler@ece.gatech.edu 1
He, Di Shanghai Jiao Tong University dihe@sjtu.edu.cn 1
He, Yun Tsinghua University hey@tsinghua.edu.cn 1
Heidari, Hadi University of Glasgow hadi.heidari@glasgow.ac.uk 1
Hirano, Takuichi Tokyo City University thirano@tcu.ac.jp 1
Hou, Tuo-Hung Department of Electronics Engineering,National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan. thhou@mail.nctu.edu.tw 1
Hsiao, Hsu-Feng National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan hillhsiao@cs.nctu.edu.tw 1
Huemer, Mario Johannes Kepler University Linz mario.huemer@jku.at 1
Ielmini, Daniele Department of Electronics, Information and Bioengineering, Politecnico di Milano,Italy daniele.ielmini@polimi.it 0
Indiveri, Giacomo University of Zurich/ETH Zurich giacomo@ini.uzh.ch 1
Ioinovici, Adrian Holon Institute of Technology a.ioinovici@gmail.com 1
Ismail, Mohammed Wayne State University ismail@wayne.edu 0
Iu, Herbert Ho-Ching University of Western Australia herbert.iu@uwa.edu.au 2
James, Alex Nazarbayev University apj@ieee.org 1
Jiang, Dai University College London d.jiang@ucl.ac.uk 1
Jiang, Hanjun Tsinghua University jianghanjun@tsinghua.edu.cn 1
Johnston, Matthew Oregon State University matthew.johnston@oregonstate.edu 1
Jou, Shyh-Jye Jerry National Chiao Tung University jerryjou@g2.nctu.edu.tw 1
Juang, Tso-Bing National Pingtung University tsobing@mail.nptu.edu.tw 0
Kassiri, Hossein York University hossein@eecs.yorku.ca 1
Ker, Morris National Chiao-Tung University mdker@mail.nctu.edu.tw 2
Khan, Qadeer Ahmad Indian Institute of Technology Madras qkhan@ee.iitm.ac.in 1
Kim, Jusung Hanbat National University jusungkim@gmail.com 2
Kim, Tony Tae-Hyoung Nanyang Technological University thkim@ntu.edu.sg 1
Ko, Seok-Bum University of Saskatchewan seokbum.ko@usask.ca 1
Kohno, Takashi University of Tokyo kohno@sat.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp 0
Kose, Selcuk University of South Florida kose@usf.edu 1
Kotani, Koji Akita Prefectural University kotani@akita-pu.ac.jp 1
Kuo, Chiennan National Chiao Tung University cnkuo@g2.nctu.edu.tw 1
Kursun, Volkan Hong Kong University of Science and Technology eekursun@ust.hk 1
Kvatinsky, Shahar Technion shahar@ee.technion.ac.il 1
Lai, Yeong-Kang National Chung Hsing University yklai@dragon.nchu.edu.tw 1
Lao, Yingjie Clemson University ylao@clemson.edu 1
Lee, Hanho Inha University hhlee@inha.ac.kr 1
Lee, Shuenn-Yuh National Cheng Kung University ieesyl@mail.ncku.edu.tw 1
Lee, Youngjoo Pohang University of Science and Technology youngjoo.lee@postech.ac.kr 1
Leene, Lieuwe Imperial College lieuwe.leene11@imperial.ac.uk 2
Leon-Salas, Daniel Purdue University wleonsal@PURDUE.EDU 1
Levi, Timothee University of Tokyo/University of Bordeaux levi@sat.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp 1
Li, Qiang UESTC, China qli.uestc@gmail.com 1
Li, Xiang Fudan University lix@fudan.edu.cn 2
Li, Zheng Beijing Institute of Technology zhenli@bit.edu.cn 1
Lie, Donald Texas Tech University Donald.Lie@ttu.edu 2
Lin, Yingyan Rice University yingyan.lin@rice.edu 2
Lin, Yuan-Pei National Chiao Tung University ypl0000@gmail.com 1
Linares-Barranco, Bernabé Instituto de Microelectrónica de Sevilla bernabe@imse-cnm.csic.es 1
Liu, Jiaying Peking University, China liujiaying@pku.edu.cn 1
Liu, Liang Lund University liang.liu@eit.lth.se 2
Liu, Peilin Shanghai Jiao Tong University liupeilin@sjtu.edu.cn 1
Liu, Shih-Chii uni/eth zurich shih@ini.phys.ethz.ch 1
Liu, Weiqiang Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics liuweiqiang@nuaa.edu.cn 3
Liu, Yipeng University of Electronic Science and Technology of China yipengliu@uestc.edu.cn 1
Lou, Xin ShanghaiTech University louxin@shanghaitech.edu.cn 3
Lu, Dylan University of Technology Sydney Dylan.Lu@uts.edu.au 0
Lu, Jinhu Chinese Academy of Sciences jhlu@iss.ac.cn 0
Lu, Yu Zhejiang University yul@zju.edu.cn 0
Madanayake, Arjuna University of Akron, USA arjuna.madanayake.ua@gmail.com 1
Margala, Martin University of Massachusetts Lowell Martin_Margala@uml.edu 0
Miguez, Matias Universidad Católica del Uruguay mmiguez@ucu.edu.uy 1
Min, Kyeong-Sik Kookmin University mks@kookmin.ac.kr 1
Mirabbasi, Shahriar University of British Columbia shahriar@ece.ubc.ca 3
Miyakita, Kazuyuki Niigata University miyakita@cais.niigata-u.ac.jp 1
Mohammad, Baker Khalifa University baker.mohammad@ku.ac.ae 1
Mok, Philip Hong Kong University of Science and Technology eemok@ust.hk 1
Moradi, Farshad Aarhus University moradi@eng.au.dk 1
Mostafa, Hassan Zewail City of Science and Technology hmostafa@zewailcity.edu.eg 3
Nakamura, Yuichi NEC Corp. yuichi@az.jp.nec.com 1
Neihart, Nathan Iowa State University neihart@iastate.edu 1
Nooshabadi, Saeid Michigan Technological University saeid@mtu.edu 1
O’Neill, Maire Queen’s University Belfast m.oneill@ecit.qub.ac.uk 1
Ochi, Hiroshi Kyushu Institute of Technology ochi@cse.kyutech.ac.jp 1
Ogorzalek, Maciej Jagiellonian University maciej.ogorzalek@uj.edu.pl 1
Ogunfunmi, Tokunbo Santa Clara University togunfunmi@scu.edu 1
Ohta, Jun Nara Institute of Science Technolgy ohta@ms.naist.jp 1
Oliveri, Alberto University of Genoa alberto.oliveri@unige.it 2
Onabajo, Marvin Northeastern University monabajo@ece.neu.edu 2
Palumbo, Francesca Università degli Studi di Sassari fpalumbo@uniss.it 0
Papavassili, Christos Dept. of Electrical Engineering, Imperial College London, UK c.papavas@imperial.ac.uk 1
Pavan, Shanthi Indian Institite of Technology, Madras shanthi@EE.IITM.AC.IN 2
Payvand, Melika University of Zurich and ETH Zurich melika@ini.uzh.ch 1
Prodromakis, Themis University of Southampton t.prodromakis@soton.ac.uk 1
Rabuske, Taimur INESC-ID taimur.rabuske@gmail.com 2
Rahardja, Susanto Northwestern Polytechnical University susanto@nwpu.edu.cn 1
Ren, Fengbo Arizona State University fren5@asu.edu 2
Rhee, Woogeun Tsinghua University wrhee@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn 1
Rincon-Mora, Gabriel A. Georgia Institute of Technology Rincon-Mora@gatech.edu 2
Roa, Elkim Industrial University of Santander efroa@uis.edu.co 1
Rombouts, Pieter Ghent University pieter.rombouts@ugent.be 1
Rubio, Antonio Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya antonio.rubio@upc.edu 2
Salman, Emre Stony Brook University emre.salman@stonybrook.edu 1
Saramaki, Tapio Tampere University of Technology, Finlnd tapio.saramaki@tut.fi 1
Sato, Tomoaki Hokusei Gakuen University t-sato@hokusei.ac.jp 1
Sawan, Mohamad Westlake University, China sawan@westlake.edu.cn 6
Sebastiano, Fabio Delft University of Technology F.Sebastiano@tudelft.nl 1
Sekiya, Hiroo Chiba University sekiya@faculty.chiba-u.jp 3
Serb, Alexantrou University of Southampton A.Serb@soton.ac.uk 3
Setti, Gianluca University of Ferrara gianluca.setti@unife.it 1
Shen, Chung-An National Taiwan University of Science and Technology cashen@mail.ntust.edu.tw 1
Sheu, Bing Chang Gung University bsheu@mail.cgu.edu.tw 1
Sirakoulis, Georgios Democritus University of Thrace gsirak@ee.duth.gr 1
Sirkunan, Jeevan Universiti Teknologi Malaysia jeevansirkunan@gmail.com 1
Stanacevic, Milutin Stony Brook University milutin.stanacevic@stonybrook.edu 1
Storace, Marco University of Genoa marco.storace@unige.it 2
Sun, Hongbin Xi’an Jiaotong University hsun@mail.xjtu.edu.cn 3
Sun, Yichuang University of Hertfordshire y.sun@herts.ac.uk 1
Takahashi, Atsushi Tokyo Institute of Technology atsushi@ict.e.titech.ac.jp 2
Tamukoh, Hakaru Kyushu Institute of Technology tamukoh@brain.kyutech.ac.jp 1
Tamura, Hiroshi Chuo University tamura@elect.chuo-u.ac.jp 1
Tang, Kea-Tiong National Tsing Hua University kttang@ee.nthu.edu.tw 1
Tanzawa, Toru Shizuoka univ. toru.tanzawa@shizuoka.ac.jp 1
Tarannum, Suraiya HKBK College of Engineering suraiyat.ec@hkbk.edu.in 1
Tetzlaff, Ronald Technische Universität Dresden ronald.tetzlaff@tu-dresden.de 2
Trajkovic, Ljiljana Simon Fraser University ljilja@cs.sfu.ca 3
Tse, Chi Kong Hong Kong Polytechnic University michael.tse@polyu.edu.hk 1
Uwate, Yoko Tokushima University uwate@ee.tokushima-u.ac.jp 2
Vaisband, Inna University of Illinois Chicago vaisband@uic.edu 1
Van, Lan-Da National Chiao Tung University ldvan@cs.nctu.edu.tw 1
Veerachary, Mummadi IIT mveerachary@yahoo.co.in 1
Vladimirescu, Andrei ISEP/UC Berkeley andrei@eecs.berkeley.edu 1
Wang, Chua-Chin National Sun Yat-Sen University ccwang@ee.nsysu.edu.tw 1
Wang, Xiaozhe McGill University xiaozhe.wang2@mcgill.ca 1
Wang, Zheng UESTC, China wangzheng@uestc.edu.cn 1
Wang, Zhihua Tsinghua University zhihua@tsinghua.edu.cn 1
Wang, Zhongfeng Nanjing University zfwang@nju.edu.cn 1
Wu, Andy National Taiwan University andywi@ntu.edu.tw 1
Wu, Jiajing Sun Yat-sen University wujiajing@mail.sysu.edu.cn 2
Xia, Yongxiang Zhejiang University xiayx@zju.edu.cn 2
Yang, Yang University of Technology Sydney Yang.Yang-1@uts.edu.au 1
Yoo, Jerald National University of Singapore jyoo@nus.edu.sg 2
Yu, Lu Zhejiang University, China yul@zju.edu.cn 3
Yu, Shimeng Georiga Tech shimeng.yu@ece.gatech.edu 1
Yuan, George Hong Kong University of Science & Technology eeyuan@ust.hk 1
Zatt, Bruno Federal University of Pelotas, Brazil zatt@inf.ufpel.edu.br 1
Zhan, Chenchang Southern University of Science and Technology zhancc@sustc.edu.cn 1
Zhang, Bo University of Electronic Science and Technology of China zhangbo@uestc.edu.cn 1
Zhang, Chuan Southeast University chzhang@seu.edu.cn 4
Zhang, Fan Zhejiang University fanzhang@zju.edu.cn 1
Zhang, Ming University of Paris Sud ming.zhang@u-psud.fr 2
Zhang, Shiliang Peking University slzhang.jdl@pku.edu.cn 1
Zhang, Silvia Washington University xuan.zhang@wustl.edu 1
Zhang, Xinmiao Ohio State University zhang.8952@osu.edu 4
Zhao, Bo Zhejiang University zhaobo@zju.edu.cn 1
Zhao, Weisheng Beihang University weisheng.zhao@buaa.edu.cn 1
Zheng, Wei Xing University of Western Sydney, Australia W.Zheng@westernsydney.edu.au 5
Zhiping, Lin NTU, Singapore EZPLin@ntu.edu.sg 1
Zhu, Wei Ping Concordia University weiping@ece.concordia.ca 1
Zhu, Xi University of Technology Sydney Xi.Zhu@uts.edu.au 1
Zhuang, YungYu National Central University, Taiwan yungyu@acm.org 1