NEWCAS 2019 Session Chair Search
Enter Chair name or email: 

List All
All Session Chairs
Chair Name Organization Email Session
Count
Ajib, Wessam Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada ajib.wessam@uqam.ca 1
Badets, Franck CEA-Leti, France Franck.BADETS@cea.fr 1
Belot, Didier CEA-Leti, France Didier.BELOT@cea.fr 0
Blokhina, Elena University College Dublin, Ireland elena.blokhina@ucd.ie 2
Boukadoum, Mounir Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada boukadoum.mounir@uqam.ca 1
Bourdel, Sylvain Université Grenoble Alpes, Grenoble-INP, RFIC-Lab, France sylvain.bourdel@minatec.grenoble-inp.fr 1
Bringmann, Oliver Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen, Germany oliver.bringmann@uni-tuebingen.de 1
GHAFFARI, Fakhreddine University of Cergy Pontoise, France fakhreddine.ghaffari@ensea.fr 1
Gosselin, Benoit Université Laval, Canada Benoit.Gosselin@gel.ulaval.ca 2
Hebrard, Luc Université de Strasbourg, Laboratoire ICube, France luc.hebrard@unistra.fr 1
Isa, Erkan Fraunhofer EMFT erkan.isa@emft.fraunhofer.de 0
Kerhervé, Eric STMicroelectronics/IMS joint Lab, France eric.kerherve@bordeaux-inp.fr 1
Leduc, Yves Polytech Nice-Sophia, France yves.leduc.be@gmail.com 1
Massicotte, Daniel Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières, Canada Daniel.Massicotte@uqtr.ca 1
Maurer, Linus Bundeswehr University Munich linus.maurer@unibw.de 2
Mirabbasi, Shahriar University of British Columbia, Canada shahriar@ece.ubc.ca 1
Morche, Dominique CEA-Leti, France dominique.morche@cea.fr 1
Pretl, Harald Johannes Kepler University Linz, Austria harald.pretl@jku.at 1
Rivet, Francois IMS Laboratory - Bordeaux - France francois.rivet@ims-bordeaux.fr 1
Savaria, Yvon Polytechnique Montréal, Canada yvon.savaria@polymtl.ca 1
Sawan, Mohamad School of Engineering, Westlake University, China sawan@westlake.edu.cn 1
TaheriNejad, Nima TU Wien, Austria nima.taherinejad@tuwien.ac.at 1
Taris, Thierry Bordeaux Institute of Technology (INP) & IMS Lab - University of Bordeaux, France thierry.taris@ims-bordeaux.fr 1