RadarConf 2018 Session Chair Search
Enter Chair name or email: 

List All
All Session Chairs
Chair Name Organization Email Session
Count
Adve, Ravi University of Toronto rsadve@ece.utoronto.ca 1
Ahmad, Fauzia Temple University tug80470@temple.edu 0
Alqadah, Hatim Naval Research Laboratory hatim.alqadah@nrl.navy.mil 1
Amin, Moeness Villanova University moeness.amin@villanova.edu 1
Anitori, Laura TNO laura.anitori@tno.nl 1
Aubry, Augusto University of Naples Federico II augusto.aubry@unina.it 1
Baker, Chris University of Birmingham c.j.baker.1@bham.ac.uk 1
Balleri, Alessio Cranfield University a.balleri@cranfield.ac.uk 0
Barber, Blake Uber bbarber@uber.com 1
Barott, William Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University barottw@erau.edu 1
Bell, Kristine Metron bell@metsci.com 1
Berizzi, Fabrizio University of Pisa f.berizzi@iet.unipi.it 1
Bidon, Stephanie University of Toulouse stephanie.bidon@isae-supaero.fr 0
Bilik, Igal General Motors igal.bilik@gm.com 1
Blair, Dale Georgia Tech Research Institute dale.blair@gtri.gatech.edu 1
Blake, William Garmin drwmblake@gmail.com 3
Bliss, Daniel Arizona State University d.w.bliss@asu.edu 2
Blunt, Shannon University of Kansas sdblunt@ittc.ku.edu 3
Charlish, Alex Fraunhofer FKIE alexander.brendan.charlish@fkie.fraunhofer.de 1
Chen, Victor ANCORTEK v.c.chen@poctechgroup.com 0
Colone, Fabiola University of Rome fabiola.colone@infocom.uniroma1.it 3
Cordill, Brian Boeing brian.d.cordill@boeing.com 2
Correll Jr., Bill Radiant Solutions William.Correll@mdaus.com 1
Coutts, Scott MIT Lincoln Lab scott.coutts@ll.mit.edu 1
Davis, Mark medavis consulting medavis.consult@gmail.com 1
Day, James Lockheed Martin james.k.day@lmco.com 1
Doerry, Armin Sandia National Laboratories awdoerr@sandia.gov 1
Emanuel, Michael Federal Aviation Administration Michael.emanuel@faa.gov 0
Fabrizio, Joe Defence Science & Technology Group Joe.Fabrizio@dst.defence.gov.au 1
Farina, Alfonso SELEX Sistemi Integrati (retired) alfonso.farina@outlook.it 1
Fulton, Caleb University of Oklahoma fulton@ou.edu 1
Garmatyuk, Dmitriy Miami University garmatd@miamioh.edu 1
Goldstein, Scott ENSCO scott.goldstein1@verizon.net 1
Goodman, Nathan University Oklahoma goodman@ou.edu 1
Goulding, Martie MacDonald Dettwiler goulding@mdacorporation.com 1
Govoni, Mark Army Research Laboratory mark.a.govoni2.civ@mail.mil 1
Griffiths, Hugh University College London h.griffiths@ucl.ac.uk 1
Guerci, Joe Information System Laboratories jguerci@islinc.com 1
Gurbuz, Sevgi University of Alabama sevgigurbuz@gmail.com 1
Herd, Jeff MIT Lincoln Lab herd@ll.mit.edu 1
Hersey, Ryan Georgia Tech Research Institute ryan.hersey@gtri.gatech.edu 1
Himed, Braham Air Force Research Laboratory braham.himed@us.af.mil 1
Hoffmann, Ted Rockwell Collins ted.hoffmann@corp.rockwellcollins.com 1
Inggs, Michael Space Advisory Company mikings@gmail.com 0
Jackson, Julie Air Force Institute of Technology Julie.Jackson@afit.edu 1
Jones, Aaron Defense Science & Technology Laboratory ajones9@mail.dstl.gov.uk 2
Kurdzo, James MIT Lincoln Lab James.Kurdzo@ll.mit.edu 1
Lo Monte, Lorenzo Telephonics LoMonte@telephonics.com 1
Lombardo, Pierfrancesco University of Rome pierfrancesco.lombardo@uniroma1.it 1
Martone, Anthony Army Research Laboratory anthony.f.martone.civ@mail.mil 1
Martorella, Marco University of Pisa marco.martorella@iet.unipi.it 1
Melvin, William Georgia Tech Research Institute william.melvin@gtri.gatech.edu 1
Metcalf, Justin Air Force Research Laboratory justin.metcalf@us.af.mil 1
Mokole, Eric MITRE emokole@mitre.org 1
Monga, Vishal Pennsylvania State University vmonga@engr.psu.edu 1
Mulgrew, Bernard University of Edinburgh Bernie.Mulgrew@ed.ac.uk 0
Nel, Willie Council for Scientific and Industrial Research wajnel@csir.co.za 3
Nguyen, Lam Army Research Laboratory lam.h.nguyen2.civ@mail.mil 1
O'Hagan, Daniel Fraunhofer FHR daniel.ohagan@fhr.fraunhofer.de 1
Olsen, Karl Erik Norwegian Defence Research Establishment Karl-Erik.Olsen@ffi.no 1
Pace, Phil Naval Postgraduate School pepace@nps.edu 1
Palmer, Bob University of Oklahoma rpalmer@ou.edu 1
Palmer, Jennifer Georgia Tech Research Institute jennifer.palmer@gtri.gatech.edu 2
Rabideau, Daniel MIT Lincoln Lab danr@ll.mit.edu 1
Rangaswamy, Muralidhar Air Force Research Laboratory muralidhar.rangaswamy@us.af.mil 1
Riddolls, Ryan Defence R&D Canada Ryan.Riddolls@drdc-rddc.gc.ca 0
Rigling, Brian Wright State University brian.rigling@wright.edu 1
Robertson, Duncan University of St. Andrews dar@st-andrews.ac.uk 1
Rodriguez-Morales, Fernando University of Kansas frodrigu@ku.edu 1
Rohling, Hermann TU Hamburg rohling@tu-harburg.de 0
Rosen, Paul NASA Jet Propulsion Lab Paul.A.Rosen@jpl.nasa.gov 0
Rosenberg, Luke Defence Science & Technology Group Luke.Rosenberg@dsto.defence.gov.au 1
Sahin, Cenk Air Force Research Laboratory cenksahin130@gmail.com 1
Salazar, Jorge University of Oklahoma salazar@ou.edu 1
Savy, Laurent Thales Airborne Systems laurent.savy@fr.thalesgroup.com 0
Scholnik, Dan Naval Research Lab dan.scholnik@nrl.navy.mil 0
Setlur, Pawan Air Force Research Laboratory pawan.setlur.1@us.af.mil 0
Sherbondy, Kelly Army Research Laboratory kelly.d.sherbondy.civ@mail.mil 1
Sigmarsson, Hjalti University of Oklahoma h.sigmarsson@ou.edu 2
Smith, Graeme Ohio State University smith.8347@osu.edu 1
Stiles, James University of Kansas jstiles@ittc.ku.edu 1
Stralka, John Northrop Grumman john.stralka@ngc.com 1
Thomas, Daniel SRC thomas@srcinc.com 1
Tran, Trac Johns Hopkins University trac@jhu.edu 1
Uysal, Faruk TU Delft F.Uysal@tudelft.nl 1
Wang, Wen-Qin University of Electronic Science and Technology of China wqwang@uestc.edu.cn 1
Watts, Simon University College London simon.watts@ucl.ac.uk 1
Weber, Mark NOAA National Severe Storms Laboratory mark.weber@noaa.gov 1
Yeary, Mark University of Oklahoma yeary@ou.edu 1
Yu, Tian You University of Oklahoma tyu@ou.edu 1
Zhang, Yimin Temple University yimin.daniel.zhang@temple.edu 1