RadarConf 2019 Session Chair Search
Enter Chair name or email: 

List All
All Session Chairs
Chair Name Organization Email Session
Count
Adve, Raviraj University of Toronto rsadve@comm.utoronto.ca 1
Ahmad, Fauzia Temple University fauzia.ahmad@temple.edu 1
Ali, Murtaza Uhnder, Inc. murtaza.ali@ieee.org 1
Anitori, Laura TNO laura.anitori@tno.nl 1
Aubry, Augusto University of Naples augusto.aubry@unina.it 1
Bell, Kristine Metron bell@metsci.com 3
Benitz, Gerald MIT Lincoln Laboratory benitz@ll.mit.edu 1
Bergin, Jameson ISL jbergin@islinc.com 1
Bidon, St├ęphanie ISAE-SUPAERO stephanie.bidon@isae-supaero.fr 1
Bilik, Igal GM igal.bilik@gm.com 0
Blair, Dale GTRI Dale.blair@gtri.gatech.edu 2
Blejer, Dennis MIT Lincoln Laboratory blejer@ll.mit.edu 0
Bliss, Dan Arizona State University d.w.bliss@asu.edu 5
Blunt, Shannon University of Kansas sdblunt@ittc.ku.edu 1
Bodine, David University of Oklahoma bodine@ou.edu 0
Cao, Siyang University of Arizona caos@email.arizona.edu 1
Charlish, Alex Fraunhofer FKIE alexander.brendan.charlish@fkie.fraunhofer.de 1
Colone, Fabiola Sapienza, University of Rome fabiola.colone@uniroma1.it 1
Conway, David MIT Lincoln Laboratory david.conway@ll.mit.edu 1
Corbell, Phil System & Technology Research Phillip.Corbell@STResearch.com 1
Correll, Bill Radiant Solutions bcorrell@ieee.org 4
Coutts, Scott MIT Lincoln Laboratory Scott.Coutts@ll.mit.edu 2
Coxson, Greg U.S. Naval Academy coxson@usna.edu 2
Davis, Mark MEDavis Consulting medavis.consult@gmail.com 1
Day, Jim Lockheed Martin james.k.day@lmco.com 1
Doerry, Armin Sandia National Labs awdoerr@sandia.gov 1
Fabrizio, Joe Defence Science and Technology Organization (DSTO) Joe.fabrizio@dsto.defence.gov.au 1
Farina, Alfonso Leonardo Consultant alfonso.farina@outlook.it 1
Fenn, Alan MIT Lincoln Laboratory ajf@ll.mit.edu 3
Gini, Fulvio University of Pisa f.gini@ing.unipi.it 1
Goldstein, Scott ENSCO scott.goldstein1@verizon.net 0
Goodman, Nathan University of Oklahoma goodman@ou.edu 1
Goulding, Martie MDA goulding@mdacorporation.com 1
Govoni, Mark Army Research Laboratory mark.a.govoni2.civ@mail.mil 0
Greco, Maria University of Pisa m.greco@iet.unipi.it 1
Griffiths, Hugh University College London h.griffiths@ieee.org 1
Guerci, Joe ISL jrguerci@ieee.org 1
Gurbuz, Sevgi University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa sevgigurbuz@gmail.com 1
Hassanien, Aboulnasr Wright State University hassanien@ieee.org 1
Haupt, Randy Colorado School of Mines rhaupt@mines.edu 3
Heath, Robert University of Texas rheath@utexas.edu 1
Herd, Jeff MIT Lincoln Laboratory herd@ll.mit.edu 1
Hersey, Ryan GTRI ryan.hersey@gtri.gatech.edu 1
Himed, Braham Air Force Research Laboratory braham.himed@us.af.mil 2
Inggs, Michael University of Cape Town mikings@gmail.com 1
Isom, Bradley Pacific Northwest National Laboratory bisom@pnnl.gov 0
Jackson, Julie AFIT julie.jackson@afit.edu 3
Jones, Aaron U.S. Air Force Research Laboratory aaron.jones.41@us.af.mil 1
Kantor, Joshua MIT Lincoln Laboratory joshua.kantor@ll.mit.edu 1
Kogon, Stephen System & Technology Research stephen.kogon@stresearch.com 1
Kulpa, Krzysztof Warsaw University of Technology kkulpa@elka.pw.edu.pl 1
Kurdzo, James MIT Lincoln Laboratory James.Kurdzo@ll.mit.edu 1
Linnehan, Robert General Atomics robert.linnehan@ga-asi.com 0
Lombardo, Pierfrancesco Sapienza, University of Rome pierfrancesco.lombardo@uniroma1.it 1
Martone, Anthony Army Research Laboratory anthony.f.martone.civ@mail.mil 1
Martorella, Marco University of Pisa marco.martorella@iet.unipi.it 1
McCormick, Patrick Air Force Research Laboratory patrick.mccormick.9@us.af.mil 1
Mecca, Vito MIT Lincoln Laboratory vito.mecca@ll.mit.edu 1
Melvin, Bill GTRI bill.melvin@gtri.gatech.edu 1
Metcalf, Justin University of Oklahoma jmetcalf@ou.edu 1
Mezghani, Amine University of Texas amine.mezghani@utexas.edu 1
Mokole, Eric MITRE ERIC.MOKOLE@outlook.com 1
Mooradd, David MIT Lincoln Laboratory mooradd@ll.mit.edu 1
Nel, Willie Council for Scientific and Industrial Research wajnel@csir.co.za 1
O'Connor, Alan MIT Lincoln Laboratory alan.oconnor@ll.mit.edu 1
O'Donoughue, Nicholas RAND Corporation nodonoug@rand.org 1
Olsen, Karl-Erik Norwegian Defence Research Establishment (FFI) Karl-Erik.Olsen@ffi.no 1
Palmer, Jennifer GTRI Jennifer.Palmer@gtri.gatech.edu 1
Palmer, Robert University of Oklahoma rpalmer@ou.edu 1
Petropulu, Athina Rutgers University athinap@soe.rutgers.edu 1
Picciolo, Michael ENSCO Mike.Picciolo1@gmail.com 1
Rabideau, Daniel MIT Lincoln Laboratory danr@ll.mit.edu 2
Rangaswamy, Muralidhar AFRL muralidhar.rangaswamy@us.af.mil 2
Richmond, Christ Arizona State University Christ.Richmond@asu.edu 1
Rigling, Brian Wright State brian.rigling@wright.edu 1
Ritchie, Matthew University College London m.ritchie@ucl.ac.uk 1
Robey, Frank MIT Lincoln Laboratory robey@ll.mit.edu 1
Rosenberg, Luke DST Group, Australia Luke.Rosenberg@dst.defence.gov.au 1
Sahin, Cenk Air Force Research Laboratory cenk.sahin.1@us.af.mil 0
San Antonio, Geoff NRL geoffrey.sanantonio@nrl.navy.mil 1
Scholnik, Dan NRL dan.scholnik@nrl.navy.mil 1
Setlur, Pawan Riverside Research psetlur@RiversideResearch.org 1
Shackelford, Aaron NRL aaron.shackelford@nrl.navy.mil 1
Sherbondy, Kelly Army Research Laboratory kelly.d.sherbondy.civ@mail.mil 1
Smith, Graeme The Ohio State University smith.8347@osu.edu 1
Stralka, John Northrop Grumman john.stralka@ngc.com 1
Thomas, Dan SRC thomas@srcinc.com 1
Titi, Gerard System & Technology Research gerard.titi@stresearch.com 1
Tran, Trac John's Hopkins University trac@jhu.edu 1
Trichopoulos, Georgios Arizona State University Georgios.Trichopoulos@asu.edu 3
Uysal, Faruk Delft University of Technology F.Uysal@tudelft.nl 1
Villeval, Shahar GM villeval@gmail.com 2
Watson, Jennifer MIT Lincoln Laboratory jwatson@ll.mit.edu 1
Watts, Simon University College London simonwatts512@btinternet.com 1
Weedon, Bill Applied Radar wweedon@appliedradar.com 2
Wicks, Michael University of Dayton mwicks1@udayton.edu 1
Yang, Xiaopeng Beijing Institute of Technology xiaopengyang@bit.edu.cn 1
Yazici, Birsen Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute yazici@ecse.rpi.edu 1
Yeary, Mark University of Oklahoma yeary@ou.edu 1
Yu, Tian University of Oklahoma tyu@ou.edu 0
Zhang, Rockee University of Oklahoma rockee@ou.edu 1
Zhang, Yimin Temple University ydzhang@temple.edu 3