IEEE Sensors 2018 Session Chair Search
Enter Chair name or email: 

List All
All Session Chairs
Chair Name Organization Email Session
Count
Abbasi, Qammer University of Glasgow Qammer.Abbasi@glasgow.ac.uk 0
Agarwal, Ajay CEERI ajay@ceeri.res.in 1
Atashbar, Masood Western Michigan University, USA massood.atashbar@wmich.edu 2
Baglio, Salvatore University of Catania salvatore.baglio@unict.it 1
Balasubrama, Krishnan IIT Madras balas@iitm.ac.in 0
Balasubramaniam, Krishnan IIT Madras balas@iitm.ac.in 0
Balasubramanian, Krishnan IIT Madras balas@iitm.ac.in 1
Barillaro, Guiseppe Università di Pisa g.barillaro@iet.unipi.it 0
Basu, Amar Wayne State University amar.basu@wayne.edu 3
Bhadra, Sharmistha McGill University sharmistha.bhadra@mcgill.ca 2
Bhat, Navakant Indian Institute of Science Bangalore, India navakant@iisc.ac.in 2
Bhattacharya, Enakshi Indian Institute of Technology Madras enakshi@ee.iitm.ac.in 2
Bhattacharyya, Tarun Kanti IIT Kharagpur tkb@ece.iitkgp.ac.in 2
Cao, Hung University of California Irvine hungcao@uci.edu 1
Carrara, Sandro École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne sandro.carrara@epfl.ch 1
Celik-Butler, Zeynep The University of Texas at Arlington zbutler@uta.edu 2
Chakraborty, Suman Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur suman@mech.iitkgp.ernet.in 0
Chakravarty, Tapas Tata Consultancy Services, India tapas.chakravarty@tcs.com 1
Chandra, Sri IEEE sri.chandra@ieee.org 1
Chao, Paul C.-P. National Chiao Tung University pchao@faculty.nctu.edu.tw 3
Chiao, Jung-Chih University of Texas at Arlington jcchiao@uta.edu 1
Choubey, Bhaskar Siegen University, Germany Bhaskar.Choubey@uni-siegen.de 1
Chouhan, Sonali IIT Guwahati sonali@iitg.ac.in 1
Cosseddu, Pierro University of Cagliari piero.cosseddu@diee.unica.it 3
Falcone, Francisco Universidad Pública de Navarra francisco.falcone@unavarra.es 0
Fan, Shih-kang National Taiwan University / FAN-TASY Lab skfan@fan-tasy.org 0
Fiorillo, Antonino Magna Græcia University nino@unicz.it 2
Freear, Steve University of Leeds S.Freear@leeds.ac.uk 0
French, Paddy TU Delft, The Netherlands P.J.French@tudelft.nl 4
Gangopadhyay, Subhra National Science Foundation sgangopa@nsf.gov 1
Georgiu, Pantelis Imperial College London pantelis@imperial.ac.uk 0
Guha, Prasanta Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India pkguha@ece.iitkgp.ac.in 1
Händel, Peter KTH Royal Institute of Technology ph@kth.se 1
Hari, K V S Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru hari@iisc.ac.in 0
Hasan, Mohd Aligar Muslem University mohd.hasan@amu.ac.in 1
Hosseini, Ensieh Seyed University of Glasgow Ensieh.SeyedHosseini@glasgow.ac.uk 1
Huang, Qing-An Southeast University hqa@seu.edu.cn 0
Jin, Shuanggen Shanghai Astronomical Observatory sgjin@shao.ac.cn 0
Kalantar-Zadeh, Kourosh University of New South Wales K.kalantar-zadeh@UNSW.edu.au 0
Klein, Levente IBM TJ Watson Research Center, USA kleinl@us.ibm.com 2
Kosel, Jurgen King Abdullah University of Science and Technology jurgen.kosel@kaust.edu.sa 3
Krijnen, Gijs University of Twente gijs.krijnen@utwente.nl 1
Kurabayashi, Katsuo University of Michigan katsuo@umich.edu 4
Lee, Chengkuo National University of Singapore elelc@nus.edu.sg 1
Lewis, Elfed University of Limerick, Ireland elfed.lewis@ul.ie 2
Llobet, Eduard Universitat Rovira i Virgili eduard.llobet@urv.cat 1
Lorenzelli, Leandro Fondazione Bruno Kessler Lorenzel@fbk.eu 0
Manjakkal, Libu University of Glasgow Libu.Manjakkal@glasgow.ac.uk 1
Mattias, Ignacio Universidad Pública de Navarra natxo@unavarra.es 2
McShane, Mike Texas A&M University, USA mcshane@tamu.edu 1
Mitra, Bhaskar IIT Delhi bmitra@iit.ac.in 1
Mukherju, Soumyo Indian Institute of Technology Bombay mukherji@iitb.ac.in 0
Mukhopadhyay, Subhas Macquarie University subhas.mukhopadhyay@mq.edu.au 0
Negi, Atul University of Hyderabad, India atul.negi@ieee.org 1
Nihtianov, Stoyan Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands S.Nihtianov@TUDelft.nl 2
O'Keeffe, Sinead University of Limerick, Ireland Sinead.OKeeffe@ul.ie 1
Ochhipinti, Luigi University of Cambridge luigi.occhipinti@eng.cam.ac.uk 0
Oralkan, Omer North Carolina State University ooralka@ncsu.edu 2
Pandharipande, Ashish Philips ashish.p@philips.com 0
Pavan, Shanthi Indian Institute of Technology Madras shanthi@ee.iitm.ac.in 0
Rajaraman, Vijaye Bosch, Germany Vijayekumar.Rajaraman@de.bosch.com 2
Roundy, Shad The University of Utah shad.roundy@utah.edu 2
Sá Silva, Jorge University of Coimbra sasilva@dei.uc.pt 1
Sakthivel, Dhayalan University of Glasgow Dhayalan.Shakthivel@glasgow.ac.uk 1
Salama, Khaled King Abdullah University of Science and Technology khaled.salama@kaust.edu.sa 2
Sen, Ashis Indian Institute of Technology Madras ashis@iitm.ac.in 3
Seshia, Ashwin University of Cambridge aas41@cam.ac.uk 2
Shojaei, Maryam Indian Institute of Technology Bombay mshojaei@ee.iitb.ac.in 1
Singh, Madhusudan Indian Institute of Technology Delhi msingh@ee.iitd.ac.in 2
Slaughter, Gymama University of Maryland Baltimore County gslaught@umbc.edu 1
Tadigadapa, Srinivas Northeastern University srinivas@ece.neu.edu 1
Tosi, Daniele Nazarbayev University daniele.tosi@nu.edu.kz 1
Urey, Hakan Koc University hurey@ku.edu.tr 1
Uttamchandani, Deepak University of Strathclyde d.uttamchandani@strath.ac.uk 1
Valle, Maurizio University of Genoa maurizio.valle@unige.it 0
Varshney, Usha National Science Foundation uvarshne@nsf.gov 1
Vida, Roland Budapest University vida@tmit.bme.hu 0
Vidal-Verdú, Fernando Universidad de Málag, Spain fvidal@uma.es 1
Voiculescu, Ioana The City College of New York, USA voicules@ccny.cuny.edu 3
Wang, Xiaohong Tsinghua University wxh-ime@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn 0
Wicaksono, Dedy Swiss German University dedy.wicaksono@sgu.ac.id 2
Xie, Huikai University of Florida hkxie@ece.ufl.edu 1
Younis, Mohammad King Abdullah University of Science and Technology mohammad.younis@kaust.edu.sa 4